PIMtaskforce logoPIMtaskforce

News and Events


About Us

Related Links



RSS icon for news feedRSS Feed

What is RSS?

Workgroup Members for the PIM toolkit

The Privacy and Information Management (PIM) taskforce would like to thank and acknowledge all participants who contributed their boundless time, creativity and focused commitment to the completion of the PIM toolkit. Without the commitment, dedication, hard work, and patience of all workgroup members, the PIM toolkit would not have been possible.

Privacy and Security Standards and Guidelines Workgroup

Rob Terhune
Sr. Analyst (A), IMB, Ministry of Education

Anthony Brice
Manager of Technology Systems, Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB

Rosanne Brown
Research Officer, Peel DSB

Sharron Christie
Manager, Admin, Thames Valley DSB

Sandra Connolly

Janice Currie
Sr. Manager, Professional Support Services, Toronto DSB

Kerry Haight
IT Integrator, Limestone DSB

Marianne Hendren
Senior Employee & Labour Relations Consultant, Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB


Cheryl Kennedy
FOI Manager, York Catholic DSB

Nancy Massie (Co-chair)
Records Manager, York DSB

Denis Menard
Coordonnateur, French MiSA

Colleen Norris
Co-ordinator of Policy Development, Windsor-Essex Catholic DSB

Laurie Schroeder
Manager, Admin., Waterloo Region DSB

Martine Pioffet
Adjointe Administrative, CSDCSO 58

Paul Podesta
MiSA Leader, Durham Catholic DSB

Sandra Quehl (Co-chair)
CIO, Waterloo Catholic DSB

Judy Selvadurai
Internal Auditor, York Catholic DSB

Privacy Impact Assessment Workgroup

Frances Boomhouwer
Trustee Liaison Officer/FOI & RM Administrator, Upper Canada DSB

Doug Brown
MiSA Leader, Waterloo Region DSB

Marie Clarke
MiSA Executive Lead, Thunder Bay Region MiSA PNC

Russ Coles (Co-chair)
Senior Manager of Computer Applications, York Region DSB

Shulin Dave
Manageer - Project Services & MiSA Program Manager, Toronto DSB

Diane Findlay
Project Manager/Information Officer, Keewatin Patricia DSB


Steve Killip
Manager, Research, Assessment & Accountability, Thames Valley DSB

Lizanne Lacelle
Principal, Renfrew County DSB

Doris McWhorter
Research and Development Officer, Limestone DSB

Norma Townsend
Records Administrator, London District Catholic School Board

Rick Victor
Education Officer, Ministry of Education

Erica Van Roosmalen (Co-chair)
Chief Officer, Research & Development Service MiSA Lead, Halton Catholic DSB

Information Management Workgroup

Kellie Barron (Co-Chair)
ICT Director - Corporate Systems, Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB

Stephane Charbonneau
Coordonnateur GIARE, CSCNO 61

Gina Coish (Co-Chair)
FOI/RM Coordinator, Simcoe County DSB

Ralph Cuthbertson
Education Officer, Ministry of Education

Christine Downey
Manager ICT, Hamilton Wentworth Catholic DSB

Mark Hadwen
Information and Technology Services, Hastings and Prince Edward DSB

Shelley Hudson
MiSA Leader - Information and Innovation Services Supervisor, Greater Essex County DSB

Karen Huiberts
Human Resources Information Systems Analyst, London District Catholic School Board


Mike Kirby
Manager, Application Development & Support, Dufferin-Peel Catholic DSB

Etienne Lantos
MiSA Lead, Renfrew County DSB

Nancy Massie
Records Manager, York Region DSB

Kathleen O'Flaherty
Finance Manager, Keewatin-Patricia DSB

Nancy Sharpe
Manager of Communications, PVNC Catholic DSB

Andrea Stevenson
Manager of Information Services, Avon Maitland DSB

Tony Tuminieri
Education Officer, Ministry of Education

Claire Yancy
Secrétaire, École Mgr Augustin Caron et Membre de l'équipe GIARE, CSDECSO

Jeff Roynon
Data Analyst, Near North DSB