PIMtaskforce logoPIMtaskforce

News and Events

Resources

About Us

Related Links

Français

Home



RSS icon for news feedRSS Feed

What is RSS?

PIM Taskforce Members

Gina Coish, Co-chair
Freedom of Information /Records Manager Coordinator
Simcoe DSB
OASBO FOI/RM Chair
gcoish@scdsb.on.ca

Erica vanRoosmalen, Co-chair
Chief Officer Research & Development/MiSA Lead
Halton Catholic DSB
GTA PNC, AERO
vanRoosmalenE@hcdsb.org

Russ Coles, Finances
Senior Manager of Computer Applications
York Region DSB
GTA PNC, OASBO IT Vice-chair
russ.coles@yrdsb.edu.on.ca

Kellie Barron
ICT Director - Corporate Systems
Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB
kellie_barron@kprdsb.ca

Nancy Massie
Records Manager
York DSB
nancy.massie@yrdsb.edu.on.ca

Denis Ménard
Coordonnateur
Centre de réseautage provincial GIARE, French PNC
Menard@ceclf.edu.on.ca

    

David Midwood
Past-President, Association of Educational Researchers of Ontario
midwood@sympatico.ca

Sherri-Lynne Pharand
MiSA Executive Lead
Lakehead DSB
Thunder Bay Region PNC
spharand@Lakeheadschools.ca

Sandra Quehl
Chief Information Officer
Waterloo Catholic DSB
London PNC, ECNO, OASBO ICT
Sandra.Quehl@wcdsb.ca

Jeff Roynon
Data Analyst
Near North District School Board
North East Region PNC
roynonje@nearnorthschools.ca

John Shanks
Chief Information Officer
Upper Grand DSB, Toronto PNC, OASBO ICT
John.Shanks@ugdsb.on.ca